Wir sind für Sie da

Simone Scheurer

Mediengestalterin | Anzeigenleitung

Tel.: 0 62 43 – 90 31 43

E-Mail: simone@scheurer-medien.de

Tina Hartmann

Bürokauffrau | Buchhaltung | Private Inserate

Tel.: 0 62 43 – 90 31 43

E-Mail: hartmann@vg-amtsblatt.de

Dajana Sippel

Anzeigenberatung

Tel.: 0 62 43 – 90 77 154

E-Mail: sippel@vg-amtsblatt.de

Gabriele Winkler-Schwietert

Produktion

Tel.: 0 62 43 – 903 143

E-Mail: produktion@vg-amtsblatt.de

Monika Kiefer

Anzeigenberatung

Tel.: 0 62 43 – 90 31 43

E-Mail: kiefer@vg-amtsblatt.de

Frank Scheurer

Text, Fotografie, Webdesign

Tel.: 0 62 43 – 90 77 153

E-Mail: scheurer@scheurer-medien.de